Dates For your Diary May/June 2015:

Sun 10th May:                 Fast Sunday & Choir 1.45 – 2.15pm

Fri 15th – Sat 16th May:   Aaronic Priesthood Camp

Sun 17th May:                 Choir 1.45 – 2.15pm &

                                        Stake Youth Fireside @ Littleborough 7.30pm

Wed 20 May:                 Stake Youth Activity @ Littleborough 7.30pm

Sat 23rd May:                 Relief Society FSY Fundraiser – ‘Car Wash & Breakfast’ 10am-12pm

Sun 24th May:               Institute Graduation @ YSA Building 7.30pm

Sun 31st May:                Choir 1.45 – 2.15pm

Fri 5th June:                   Ward Temple Night 7.30pm & Dance 14+ @ Manchester 7.30pm

Sat 6th June:                  Stake Dance Festival 7pm @ Ashton

Sun 7th June:                 Stake Conference Broadcast & Seminary Graduation 7.30pm

Sat 13th June:               Beehive & Deacon Activity

Sun 14th June:              Fast Sunday & Choir 1.45 – 2.15pm

Tue 16th – 20th June:   [Stake Temple Week]

Tue 16th June:             Stake Youth Baptisms 6.30pm @ Temple

Thu 18th June:             New & Returning Members Baptisms

Sun 21st June:              Fathers Day & Choir 1.45 – 2.15pm

Wed 24th June:           Stake Youth Activity @ Ashton 7.30pm

Thu 25th June:             R.S Mid-Week Activity –‘Spring Walk & Supper’ 7.30pm        

Sat 27th June:             Stake Netball/ Football

Sun 28th June:            YSA Devotional @ YSA Building 7.30pm

Fri 3rd July:                 Chorley Dance 14+ 7pm & Ward Temple Night 7.30pm Session

Sat 4th July:                Relief Society FSY Fundraiser – American BBQ 2-4pm


 

Advertisements

Dates For Your Diary March/April 2015:

Sun 1st Mar:       [Fast Sunday]

Thu 5th Mar:      PPi’s/Training [For all Auxillary Leaders]

Fri 6th Mar:        Bolton Ward Temple Night 7.30pm Session

                          Youth Dance 7pm @ Chorley

Sat 7th Mar:       Regional Youth Activity @ Chorley

Sun 8th Mar:      [Bolton Ward Conference] Choir 1.45 – 2.15pm

                          New Beginnings NIght for Young Women & Parents 7.30pm

Fri 13th Mar:      Youth Dance 7.30pm @ Huddersfield

Sun 15th Mar:    [Mothers Day]

Tue 17th Mar:    [Ashton Stake Temple Week 17th – 21st]

                          Stake Youth Baptisms for Bolton 6.30pm @ Baptistry

Thu 19th Mar:    Stake New & Returning Member Baptisms 6.30pm

Sun 22nd Mar:   Bishops Youth Discussion 7.30pm @ Bolton

Wed 25th Mar:   Multi-Ward Youth Activity 7.30pm @ Oldham

Thu 26th Mar:    R.S. Mid-Week Activity ‘A Celebration of Women’ 7.30pm

Sun 29th Mar:    Choir 1.45 -2.15pm & Sisters Broadcast 8+ 5.30pm @ Ashton

                           YSA Devotional 7.30pm @ YSA Building

Fri 3rd Apr:         [Good Friday] Ward Temple Night 7.30pm Session

Sat 4th Apr:        [General Conference]

Sun 5th Apr:       [General Conference] [Easter Sunday]

Mon 6th Apr:      [Easter Monday] Ashton Stake Youth Convention [6th -10th]

Tue 7th Apr:       Beehive Convention [7th – 8th]

Sat 11th Apr:     Ashton Stake Youth Convention Dance 7.30pm @ Ashton

Sun 12th Apr:    [Fast Sunday] Choir 1.45 – 2.15pm

Fri 17th Apr:      Youth Dance 7.30pm @ Manchester

Sun 19th Apr:    Choir 1.45 – 2.15pm

                          Stake Youth Council 6pm / Fireside 7.30pm @ Middleton

Tue 21st Apr:     Bolton Ward Baptismal Trip 6.45pm @ Baptistry

Thu 23rd Apr:     R.S. Mid-Week Activity ‘St Georges Day Celebration’ 7.30pm

Wed 29th Apr:   Stake Youth Activity 7.30pm @ Middleton

 

Dates For Your Diary Jan/Feb 2015:

Sun 25th Jan:    Stake Youth Fireside @ Whitefield 7.30pm

Wed 28th Jan:   Stake Youth Activity @ Whitefield 7.30pm

Thu 29th Jan:    R.S. Mid-week Activity 7.30pm @ Chapel

Sun 1st Feb:      Fast Sunday

Fri 6th Feb:       Youth Dance @ Manchester 7.30pm

Sun 8th Feb:     Choir 1.45 – 2.15pm

Thu 12th Feb:   Self-reliance Training for Ward Councils 7.30pm @ Ashton

Fri 13th Feb:     Youth Dance @ Huddersfield 7.30pm & Multi-Stake YSA Valentine’s dance @ YSA Building 7.30pm

Sat 14th Feb:    Valentines Day

Sun 15th Feb:   Choir 1.45 – 2.15pm & Stake Youth Fireside @ Rochdale 7.30pm

Sat 21st Feb:    Stake Music Festival 7pm @ Ashton

Sun 22nd Feb: Stake Single Adult Fireside 7pm @ Oldham

Wed 25th Feb:  Stake Youth Activity @ Rochdale 7.30pm

Thu 26th Feb:   R.S. Mid-week Activity @ Chapel 7.30pm